1. Vorsitzende: Ursula Lachmann

2. Vorsitzender: Frank Deuerlein

1. Schatzmeisterin: Doris Herr

2. Schatzmeister: Andreas Stransky

Sportwart: Sebastian Heil

1. Jugendwart: Jens Michelsons

2. Jugendwartin: Alena Stransky

Platzwart: Frank Arnold

Hauswart: Roman Bühn & Volker Grittner

1. Schriftführer: Markus Ziegler

Vergnügungsausschuss: Tanja Busse

Internetbeauftragter: Jens Michelsons

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.